K Tee Tyres 124 Countesthorpe Road, South Wigston, Leicester , LE18 4PR 01162 775452
Google reviews for K Tee Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The staff here are polite, professional and they were able to fit two new tyres after I just turned up near to closing time! Reasonably priced tyres and a first class service that you won't find anywhere else!

Millie - August 2017

brilliant service

RICHARD MASSEY - August 2017

Quick efficient service . Convenient location .

Peter Juby - July 2017

Great service as usual, from a local garage, offering competing prices.

Peter Allen - June 2017

Fast good service

Beverley Haslam - June 2017

great place I always go here before going on line to find car parts they go the extra mile to get you fast cheaper parts 100 % recommend

Steve Hambly - May 2017

Competitively priced, always speedy and highly quality service and the staff really know what they're doing. A reliable little local business you can trust. I've been here for tyres bought through K Tee and since purchased from Black Circles. I asked and they said it's definitely worth calling before booking with Black Circles to see if they can beat the price. Five star service

Kev Lloyd - May 2017

I paid visit to the team at Ktees not really knowing what was wrong with my tyres or the best way to go, after a friendly chat and some helpful advice followed by a quick turn around i was on my way having spent below what i expected to be spending, would definitely recommend.

Jordan - March 2017

Brilliant service and excellent price. Had whole new set of Bridgestones today

Ben - June 2015

Great service and fast. Always a friendly welcome, and I have been going there for over two decades.

Kevin Ballard - September 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leicester :

Wigston, Blaby, Oadby, Great Glen, Kilby Bridge, Newton Harcourt, Wistow, Fleckney, Kibworth Harcourt, Kibworth, Saddington, Countesthorpe, Whetstone Blaby, Arnesby, Peatling Magne, Smeeton Westerby, Bruntingthorpe, Peatling Parva, Leicester

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]