K. Tee Motor Centre 124 Countesthorpe Road, South Wigston, Leicester , LE18 4PR 01162 775452
Google reviews for K. Tee Motor Centre
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Efficient and helpful. Staff friendly.

John Bailey - April 2023

Online order. Great value for 2 GT tyres for 14 plate Focus. Online booking. V efficient. All my v problematic leaking tpms valves replaced. No more leaks. Superb! Ford could never fix it for me! K Tee....Brilliant service!

Anthony Kostrzewski - April 2023

Prompt courteous service at good prices, what more could you ask for.

Alan Bramall - March 2023

Nice people and excellent service

Vincent Gurney - February 2023

Ordered tyres Sunday afternoon fitted Monday morning great service ??

Mick Swinn - December 2022

Quick,friendly service

Stuart grundy - October 2022

Easy to book, paid after service done (which is preferable). Friendly staff, honest, direct speaking, job done quickly and brilliantly. Thank you. Also really reasonable price. The cheapest I could find and also I could book at a near date -and some places I would’ve had to wait 5 days.

Hannah Ford - October 2022

Top service as always, Prices competitive. Special thanks to Martin.

Geoffrey Hayes - March 2021

Phoned first thing as soon as they were open, down to the garage, tyre repaired and back on the road within half an hour! Reliable and super trustworthy...wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Cat Bennett - February 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, advice and practical experience as good, or better than, other big tyre companies.

Catherine Smith - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leicester :

Wigston, Blaby, Oadby, Great Glen, Kilby Bridge, Newton Harcourt, Wistow, Fleckney, Kibworth Harcourt, Kibworth, Saddington, Countesthorpe, Whetstone Blaby, Arnesby, Peatling Magne, Smeeton Westerby, Bruntingthorpe, Peatling Parva, Leicester